chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fat, again....

Okay, I don't know what happened, but somehow in the last few weeks I have let myself gain another seven pounds. So now I'm about fifteen pounds over my acceptable limit! How?? Well I know how, but WHY??? My boyfriend will most likely be coming home in a couple weeks and now I'm supposed to be having sex and I'm what? FAT!!!!! Fuck! It just figures. I managed to maintain a decent weight for three months and then fuck it all up right when he's coming home! Typical.

Today is my first day back on track, though, and yesterday I started working out again, so all is not (necessarily) lost.

This is such bullshit. I mean, why would anyone that doesn't want to be fat keep on and keep on heading that way at the least opportune times??? This summer I have to go to CALIFORNIA!!! What am I doing???

Okay. Hold on. I'm fine. I'm better. I've started over. I will lose ten pounds in two weeks and then everything will be (almost) fine. Okay. I'm okay.

6:10 p.m. - 2003-04-29
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites