chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A little normalcy, for a change.

When Paul finally got ahold of me, I treated him like shit, because he was kind of acting like an ass, and then I spent the next day seriously considering breaking up with him. So that was fun. But he finally started acting normal and now he's totally awesome, because he said he didn't realize how close he came to losing me and doesn't want to treat me like shit. Cool.

So my life is going okay again. Last night I went to the City with Nina and it was very boring, so we came back and went down the hill and played pool. I'm really starting to get good again. It's great! One good thing about last night worth mentioning is that I had the best Buttery Nipple of my life--two to be exact, and even though I'm not allowed to eat sugar, I do not regret it. They were awesome! The bartender mixed them in a glass with ice, so they were all cold and smooth and creamy--yum!

Tonight I'm hanging out with Julie, because she has a day job and the weekends are the only chance I have to see her. She doesn't play pool, so I'm actually going to be very bored most likely. But hey, whatever.

My brother's wife is acting like a total psycho and not taking care of the kids these days. Yesterday was a big drama, because my brother was in town and everything got all fucked up and my brother almost killed her boyfriend because he was talking shit about Mom. Oops. He didn't realize that P was in the room. Scary.

Everything else is pretty normal I guess. I'm off today and so I'm finally taking care of my apt. So far I've done the bathroom, kitchen, and most of the living room. I still have to vacuum, which I hate, so I probably just won't do it. Ha ha.

Sometimes normal is good.

4:02 p.m. - 2003-04-25
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites