chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy....

Why is everything always so confusing? Why can't it just be like: okay, you go here; you here; you here, and then it all works? Free will is vastly overrated in my opinion. I'm about to do some more crazy fucked up shit, and I'm really not looking forward to it much. But then again, maybe I won't, because nobody is in charge of me. We'll just have to wait and see...

1:44 p.m. - 2003-06-05
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites