chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kelly and Kristin,,,,again

In the last few days I've kept on getting sicker and sicker. I went out on Tuesday with a bunch of people from work and ended up staying out all night and getting totally hit on by this guy I've seen a couple of times. He said all this stuff about maybe Paul isn't who I'm meant to be with and how do I know for sure. He said that he knew he could satisfy me and he wanted to be with me. Wierd. Really fucking wierd. Anyway, by seven in the a.m. I finally convinced him that I'm in love with my boyfriend and we could be friends--which all sounds pretty cheesy, but he took it okay.

At seven-fifteen, I finally got home and had to get ready for work. Ugh. I had a really awful time for the first couple of hours, but by the afternoon I actually felt better. After work Julie picked me up and we went out to eat and have drinks--except that I wasn't drinking, because I didn't want to fall asleep. After Julie went home me and Stan went up the hill to sing, well for him to sing, and Kristin came up after she got off work. We had a lot of fun and I finally had a couple drinks at the end.

Today I was surprised, because I only slept until two and I expected to sleep all day. Wierd. Tonight I'm going out with Kelly to play pool and Kristin's going to meet us later. I'm so totally hoping that I don't end up seeing that guy from the other night, but I probably will. I'm way too sick and tired to deal with anymore drama.

I haven't talked to Paul in a couple days, because I wansn't home when he called the other night and he never called me yesterday or today--which is very odd, actually. So. Maybe he's busy or having fun. That'd be good.

I still haven't decided whether or not I'm going to drink tonight, but I only smoked one cigarette today and don't imagine being able to smoke too many more. I know I'll probably suck at pool, too. Blah.

9:44 p.m. - 2003-04-17
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites