chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Future in Review

Okay here's a list:

10p.m. see the hours with Nina

April: Paul comes home

Trip to islands (for my proposal)

June: Going to Cali to meet parents

Seeing Tonya's husband's band

July: Anniversary party for Debbie

Sept: Joan coming to visit

Wedding in Pheonix--not mine

So anyway, this year I have lots of plans to travel and be engaged. I'm somehow not surprised. Me, Mom, and John all promised ourselves a good year this year, and we're mostly following through. John is doing the Atkins now, which is funny since he didn't do it when he lived with me, but he's doing really good, and he's still in school and Mom just got a new dog--lucky. But I'm obviously pretty lucky myself. Tonight I'm going to talk to Nina about piercing my nipples and I ordered shoes from Diadora, so I'm excited. I have now, finally finished buying all the presents that I plan to buy for Paul, and I think I've done pretty good. Since he hasn't bought me any. But since I'm pretty sure he'll be buying me a ring, I'm not too worried. And there's a good chance I might actually be having sex again by mid April, so it's all working out quite nicely for me. Yay!

6:20 p.m. - 2003-03-13
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites