chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He loves me....ME!!!!!

I was a little misleading in my last entry. I said, "Last night Paul said he loves me." What I should have said was, "Last night Paul said, "Remember when you told me you love me and then I said I wanted to be sure and ready to say it?" And I said, "Uh hu..." And then he said, "Well I think I was sure then and now I know that I'm sure and I'm ready to say it." I said, "You don't have to. It's not a requirement, and besides, I told you that regardless of how you feel, I know that I do love you." And he said, "Fine, then I'll just surprise you with it later."

Now I can say, in all honesty that LAST NIGHT PAUL SAID HE LOVES ME. And it was a surprise when he said it. I was like, "How do you....blah blah blah?" Or, "Why would you...blah blah blah?" And he said, "Because I love you," Just like that. And then before his phone died he said he wanted to say good-bye, so that it didn't hang up on us, and he just busted off with it, "I love you." And then I said (after about a four second pause), "I love you too."

I can't wait to fuck him again. Sex with "I love you's" and tomorrows is my favorite kind! Yay!! I'm his first real grown-up love. Wow! Good for me, and too bad for all the lame-ass stupid bitches like Megan who can't get a fucking clue. I mean, is it really all about which fucking rice burner someone drives or how many blonde streaks someone has in their hair???? Doesn't anyone realize that kind of shit has NOTHING to do with who a person is? And if not, why not? What is the world coming to?

I'm just thankful that the world left someone for me...I really do love his Honda!

11:56 a.m. - 2003-02-27
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites