chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Redrum

On Saturday I went over to Nina's at about seven. About eleven hours later, I was smoking on the porch, totally acting psycho and freaking out over the fact that my brother and my boyfriend may be about to die in a war that I'm totally against. Whatever. So I walked back in the house and everyone was naked! Lovely. Then I sat down and everyone, except this stupid bitch that I didn't like, had put their clothes back on, so she was sitting around in a thong with her ugly tits hanging around for everyone to see. Lovely. Then they started playing "truth or dare" (which I think is really stupid and I hate being places where drinking seems to head in this direction), and Nina dared that thong-girl to give her (Nina's) boyfriend a lap-dance. About ten minutes later, I was ready to hurl, so when she finished, I told Nina I was leaving. I said, "I don't want anyone I love dying to protect this slutty bitch's way of life," and I know that's selfish, but I don't care. I haven't called Nina since, but I feel wierd about saying, "I still like you, but I don't ever want to come back to your house." So.

Yesterday Paul said he loves me.

8:12 p.m. - 2003-02-26
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites