chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blah

This morning Paul called and woke me up. He's in South Carolina. He's staying off base, so he's making good money, and he found a way to charge his phone, so he'll still be able to call me, which is really great!

I took the bus to the Dr., because I came down with Bronchitis and an ear infection and I asked him for Biaxin and Robitussin with codeine and he gave them to me, so I'm happy. I'll be getting better pretty soon.

I'm bored, blah, and lonely, so I'm going to spare myself any further details, all of which range from disturbing to disgusting. Yay me!

11:39 p.m. - 2003-02-07
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites