chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drivel

We found out that he's leaving tomorrow, so today was kind of blown and he's not going to be able to leave me his cell phone if he leaves in the a.m., and that sucks, but he said we should be able to do lots of e-mails, and I guess that'll have to do.

Julie wrecked my car today, also, so it's been a pretty bad day on the whole for me.

Kristin picked me up earlier and we saw Darkness Falls, which totally freaked her out, but was mostly jumpy and not too scary. She was just in a wierd mood, I think.

I can't think of anything really intelligent right now, but aside from all the other bullshit, I guess I have a cold, so that might be contributing to my lack of discernible thoughts.

Tomorrow I'm having coffee with Kristin and then working all day, so that should help a little.

12:11 a.m. - 2003-02-05
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites