chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

P

Paul is Wonderful.

Paul is sexy.

Paul is funny.

Paul is sweet.

Paul is tall.

He he

Only one (seriously awful) hitch on the road to perfect happiness:

He's leaving in probably less than a month on a trip to the desert for six months. Lovely. Now a quandary: do I stay and tough out those six months while being totally faithful (as I am prone to be) whilst convincing myself he's doing the same, OR do I not?

I figure people really just gotta jump sometimes, and I think it's in my best interest to wait for him. Besides how many really wonderful guys would I even likely meet during that time anyway? I think he's actually worth it. Either that or a very fine actor.

The very best thing about him, so far, is that he has never disappointed me. I can't even describe how amazing and rare that is! He does all the obvious stuff that most guys find impossible. Like calling when he says he will, and making it clear to me and everyone else that it's all about me. I love that!

12:09 a.m. - 2003-01-07
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites