chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing

Sunday is my Birthday, and I don't have any plans. That totally sucks, and I think I have to close that night, which is even worse, since even the friends I might have hung out with will probably be asleep by then. Oh fuck! My birthday has always been very important to me. I hate having bad ones. Last year Julie took me out to dinner and drinks. She even bought me a rose from one of those guys that doesn't speak English. It was pretty nice. I'm not sure why I wasn't with H. Probably he was being a dick, like always.

Today I wrapped about half of my presents, and I paid my credit card out of collections. I accidentally had a piece of candy and sort of forgot to eat after that. I think I will have a hard time fitting food in now since I'm on my way to work and I don't think I'm getting a lunch today. Damn.

I'm supposed to go play pool tonight with a girl I don't really like. I'm not sure if I'll go or not. Last time we went out I got drunk and ate Jack in the Box. Oops. Not that I'm blaming her, but I'm better off not drinking right now.

I do not feel like working today. It's totally stupid to start at five p.m. Blah. I'm in a kind of day off mode, and in a minute I have to get ready and got to work. It's stupid.

I find myself thinking, "I wonder if Lance will be there," and other shit like that and then I have to remind myself that just because we get along great, have lots of fun together, and genuinely like each other, does not mean we should be together. Besides, I keep forgetting about the smoking thing, which is a deal breaker on its own. Okay, enough about all that....

3:32 p.m. - 2002-12-19
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites