chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lance and Tolkien

Yesterday was an extremely stellar day in the life of me. I met Lance at my store and then we went to his house and he finished wrapping presents and we mailed them and then we went bowling, and for some reason I totally sucked. I can't believe it. But it was ok. I got a like 87 (Ugh!), a 107, a 118, and a 138. I don't even know why I did so badly, but whatever. After, he said, "Wanna get some food or some drinks?" So we went out and had Mexican and talked a lot about relationships and kids and family and stuff. He's a really good person, but he hates Smokers. So it's definately not going to happen. I just don't see myself quitting anytime soon.

Then Kristin and I went to redeem our free Lord of the Rings tickets so we could get in to the 12a premier. And we had to wait like five hours to get in and all the theaters were sold out and it sucked ass, all the waiting. But I did manage to buy myself a really cute leather jacket at Wilson's while I was waiting!

We sat in the very front row at the movie, and so the whole thing made us dizzy, but I liked it anyway. She wants to go back next week and see it again from farther back. Aside from all the ass pains and cramped legs and achy back, it was really wonderful. I've never been more interested in a movie in my life. I just don't think I can make it til next year!

Well, anyway, I got home at 4a and then slept for four hours, so I'm definitely ready for a good night's sleep. zzz

11:58 p.m. - 2002-12-18
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites