chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RIP, Beautiful

I guess you could say that everything is going ok, but to me everything is sad and lame, and I don't feel like I'm ever going to be ok.

He called me Beautiful, like it was my name.

I just can't think of anyone else that I'd even want to do that.

Guys are serious fucking dick heads. The one you have is at least the one you can tolerate.

I am me.

What if no one else will ever want that?

12:47 a.m. - 2002-12-16
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites