chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What I am up to

I have been away.

I have been eating better.

I have been worrying about getting fired.

I have been wishing H was normal.

I have been getting drunk.

I have been spending all of my money on other people.

I have been hoping to see J.P.

I have been wearing my fat clothes.

I have been wishing I had the Austin Powers DVD so I could record myself saying the lines.

I have been planning to paint and shroom, but the shrooming part fell through.

I have been dying for some and dreaming about it every night, sometimes it's with girls. I really am getting desperate.

I have been keeping my mouth shut.

I have been scared, depressed, and lonely.

I have been aging.

12:52 p.m. - 2002-12-09
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites