chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck everybody

I officially cheated on my diet for four days. And it wasn't really as wonderful as I was expecting. Now I regret it, of course, because I honestly believe I gained twenty pounds during that time. Oh, and I became a nasty slug too. Now I remember why I'm on this diet. The only positive thing I can say about me at this point is that I haven't drank since Sat. So that's something.

Today I woke up at 9:30 because the fucking asshole landscapers were out there making all kinds of noise. I hate landscapers! Bastards! But my house is cleaner because of them, and if I'd had my way I would still be asleep right now. Besides, it gives me a semi-legitimate excuse to turn my music up really, really loud. Ha.

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving and my family is all together in San Diego (lucky bastards) and they'll be eating dinner in a mansion owned by my brother's girlfriend's dad. Nice. But I will be working. Making double time and a half. So fuck it. Who needs to eat after the week I've had anyway?!

Today I am in a very bitchy mood. I know that my customers are going to have lost of fun today. Oh well, fuck them too!

10:46 a.m. - 2002-11-27
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites