chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

10 things I hate about me

I shouldn't be doing any writing right now, since I have no thoughts and have become a thoroughly boring and listless person. I am dull and I can't figure out why. Ever since I got sick, my personality has dissolved. I feel like I am nobody. So I'm going to make a list of the things about me that bother me (because these are the only thoughts I have):

My lack of energy

My failure to commit to goals

My current insecurities

My bad instincts

My lack of self-respect

My desire for attention

My need for sex

My lust for carbs

My lack of contentment

My bank account

I could really go on and on, but what's the point?

Maybe I will feel better tomorrow...

11:50 p.m. - 2002-10-28
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites