chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Incoherent ramblings

I really think it has something to do with food--all that negativity. For two days I've been back on my normal diet, and last night I was actually funny and similar to myself, at least somewhat. And today I actually felt a little more motivated, energetic, and hopeful. I'm starting to be able to make plans again. I'm not necessarily executing yet, but hey, at least I give a shit finally.

Tomorrow is Halloween and I'm off.

My mind is all over the place tonight.

I just watched a movie called Lush, and it was very good in a way. The funny thing is, I can think of all these reasons why it sucked, and no reasons why I liked it, but I did. The Caddy was a definate asset. There. That's one thing.

My favorite (cute, male) customer came in today. I was surprised, since he came in yesterday, and before that I had only seen him once in like two months. Oh and he was alone, which was odd, because he usually comes in with two friends. Hmm. Wait, I know. He came in to hit on me and pussed out at the last second. Right.

Well, hopefully by this time next week, I will be ten pounds lighter, more focused, happier, and a lot more organized.

Oh, and I should mention that I haven't drank since Sun. and that could also have been responsible for my mental breakdown.

So this whole entry should have said:

I think my whole personality is based on the food I eat....oh, no it's not. It's based on alcohol. Hmm...

12:36 a.m. - 2002-10-31
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites