chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff

This is a transcript of an entry from my actual diary dated May 23, 2002:

Last night we went ou when I got off work. I was getting a pretty good buzz and Corey came in. I didn't realize at first that he was flirting with me, but then he and Julie were arguing and when she went to the bathroom, he came and sat by me. He said something like, "Where are we going whe she leaves?" So when Julie came back he said to her, "I want to take her home." And Julie said, "No, she needs to go on dates, not have one night stands with assholes like you." So he said, "I AM taking her home." Then they got really pissed at each other and at first I tried to break up the argument, but I gave up and tuned it out instead.

After a while he left and it turned out they were basically haggling over me. She was saying he couldn't fuck me if he didn't take me to dinner. So I said, "What are you my pimp? And you were selling me for what? Fifty tops?"

Okay, so back to now. The reason I brought that up is because Corey was there last night, and he said that we were the most beautiful girls in there. Ha! There were only like three girls in there and the other one was this ugly, ghetto, slut. She was about a size 18, but here clothes were about an 11. So there were big gaps in between her top and jeans, where huge fat rolls and stretch marks were bulging out, and her red thong was sticking out of her pants, and it had kind of rolled down and was crooked. Anyway, she obviously looked horrible, but just didn't know it. But I think that Cory saying we're beautiful makes up for that Moby guy calling us fat and ugly.

Today I'm watching a movie called "In the Bedroom" and it's really tragic. This kid from college is dating an older single-mom with two kids, and at first he's like, "Don't worry Mom. It's just a summer thing." But after a while he starts to really fall for her, so he starts thinking of maybe not going back to college, and just fishing for a living. Anyway, his girlfriend calls him to come over, because her ex (the kids's dad) had broken in and pushed her around and smashed all of the furniture. So he's calming her down when the ex comes back. He made her and the kids go upstairs, and then he got in a fight with the ex and the ex shot him in the face. So now he's dead, basically because of her. And all that happens in like the first 5 chapters. So that's why I'm typing instead of watching it. It's very depressing and horrible, and after losing two members of my family this summer, it's like I can't handle feeling that all again. So I will go make myself some food, take another Vicodin, and then go back and watch it.

Today is my last day of freedom, so I plan to get a lot of things done around here today. Being sick for a week and a half doesn't reflect very well on my housekeeping skills.

12:14 p.m. - 2002-10-23
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites