chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More unrequited (-ish) love and alcohol

Tonight I was sitting at home reading "Bridget Jones" like I always do when I don't feel like reading, but I need cheering up and I got a phone call from H. I actually invited him over, because I could tell he wanted to come. So we watched a movie, had sex and a shower, and then he left. I'm not planning to have sex with him anymore, because it's insulting, and I know he won't call again until he's horny, and that just pisses me off.

Then I was half-asleep and my friend Amy asked if I wanted to go out. So we hung out and played darts (even though I totally should have been at home in bed) and I beat her three games to one, even though she's better than me. Yay!

Tomorrow I'm going to attempt to see a Doctor and then go to work. But it's Sunday, so probably not. Well, we'll see.

2:06 a.m. - 2002-10-20
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites