chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sex and quick reflexes

Last night I got in a fight with some black guys and had sex with a Mexican.

So now I'm up to eight (not fights with black guys or sex with Mexicans, sexual partners, I mean). And for fun I feel like making the short list of my sexual encounters in chronological order:

Number 1: my first love

Number 2: a crush intending to be a one-night stand, ended up lasting a while

Number 3: a one-night stand with a guy I really liked who had a girlfriend and a really small dick

Number 4: Cinco de Mayo, lots of tequila, intending to be a one-night stand, ended up lasting a while

Number 5: old enough to be my dad, and equally unattractive, intending to be a one-night stand, ended up lasting a while

Number 6: Good friend, big mistake, ended up telling me in the middle of sex that it wasn't working because he wasn't attracted to me. Ugh!

Number 7: (And 7.5)a threesome with two guys from Pennsylvania with really, really small dicks. That's why I put them together

Number 8: the Mexican from last night, intending to be a one-night stand, but who knows?

My list of enjoyable sexual encounters is even shorter, but last night was pretty nice.

So needless to say I didn't get any sleep, and I'm not going to work. Ha! Actually though, I still am a little sick and I shouldn't have went out in the first place.

Oh, and about the fight with the black guys, I was actually standing in between them and some white guys hoping to diffuse the situation. I realized it wasn't working when two black guys both took a swing at me. Only my (lightning) quick reflexes saved my face, but one guy made contact with my collarbone, and the other with my right arm. Barely. Poor me.

Before I go, I feel the need to mention that a Moby look-alike told me and my girl-friend, "Go home ugly, fat chicks," which is soooo totally ridiculous and non-applicable (although my girlfriend is over-weight). So I said, "Short, ugly bald men go home alone and whack it (which I thought at the time sounded really evil and cruel, but now just seems kinda retarded)." Hey, I tried.

7:15 a.m. - 2002-10-18
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites