chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy and easy to please

I just got home from the bar and, oh, I whipped Kristin's ass at darts! I was amazing! She deserved it, though, after she slaughtered me last time. We listened to Old Metallica, Bloodhound Gang, more Old Metallica, some Rob Zombie (which she is way more into than I am), and some really old headbanging shit. Like 18 and life...crazy. Anyway, if every night I was out could be like this, I would feel great. Nothing even remotely bad happened, and even though Bill (the owner of the bar) was rubbing all over me, he did say we could stay as long as we wanted, and I do know that he likes me as a person, so I wasn't too offended. Anyway, I really had an awesome time, and the only thing that was missing was my brothers, but that will pretty much be missing for the rest of my life, so there's nothing I can do about it, right?

Anyway, hopefully someone can figure out what the fuck I did to my archives and help me fix it. Otherwise it will seem like I have five times the entries I actually have, for the rest of my computer illiterate life!

And now I'm going to bed knowing that I am so easy to please, and require so little to be happy and entertained, that every guy in the world should be jumping at the chance to be with me!!!

2:17 a.m. - 2002-10-10
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites