chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vegetables and shit zzzzzzz

Yesterday I was OFF WORK. In the last month I have been OFF WORK four times. So now it's in caps. It's a very special treat. But I have noticed a disturbing trend in these rare days off. I sleep. That's all. Oh, and today, I am not OFF WORK, but I did not go to work. I am OUT SICK, which is almost as good--well better actually, since I got to pick the day.

I have come to the conclusion that I am by far the most boring person on earth. I never go anywhere, see any shows, travel, etc.

I sleep. Isn't it great? I have another friend who sleeps (who I used to be thankful not to be like), but even she is more interesting than me because she is addicted to all of the teenage t.v. shows and never misses ONE. She actually tapes them all--just incase. That's interesting, right? I don't even watch t.v.

Well, whatever, all I know is I have to start taking advantage of the whopping four days of freedom I have every month or I'm going to start smelling like the rotting vegetable I am.

3:43 p.m. - 2002-10-08
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites