chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here I go...

I have been working what seems like non-stop, so it stands to reason I should be rich and skinny, but instead I am just tired, broke, pudgy and cranky. I'm going out tonight again and I'm sure it will just be boring and awful, but one never knows, so I'm going. There is this little scary feeling in me that I will see Justin for some reason, and that will be bad, because I will have to be nice enough to not seem like a hater, and distant enough to not seem like a loser/stalker. Oh and not pissed off completely as he claimed he doesn't go out on weekdays, and everything I just said is pointless if he's not there and I will just have momentarily stressed myself out for nothing.

Oh, and I have gained ten pounds in one week and as everyone knows there is no better way than this to make a woman feel like total dogshit about herself, and that just about sums me up right now.

Well, here I go again--Good Luck to me!

10:06 p.m. - 2002-10-03
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites