chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More Mental Diarrhea

I hate waiting. Period. I don't like waiting in lines, or for mail, or for my friends to pick me up to go out, or for stupid retards to get the courage to date me. The last one is by far the most annoying.

I AM NOT SCARY! Okay, I know I seem like it sometimes, but I'm actually relatively easygoing--except when I'm waiting for something. That is why I am no good at relationships. I tend to push things and that ends up fucking them up (oh and the drunken late night phone calls don't help either).

So I am going to attempt to stop seeming like a fruit loop and just let life happen. This is the first time I've been on my own and making my own choices. I'm barely beginning to appreciate what that means. I should just forget all about guys and just focus on myself for a change.

11:03 a.m. - 2002-09-26
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites