chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am boring

Today has been a day full of blahness. I haven't done anything at all. I don't know how that's possible, but I seem to be amazingly good at it. I have been mopey, depressed, and insecure. So, I didn't shower, get dressed, clean, do laundry, rent movies, buy cigarettes, or any of the other endless possibilities a day off from work offers. I have sat.

But I did find an inspiration to do something quirky, and potentially interesting, so I have decided to try it. I am going to attempt to think of, and type, a hundred things about me. This is also potentially boring, but here goes nothing:

I can't even think of one. Oh my God! Okay, I'll start over:

I am a retard! Just kidding. Really now:

1)I am a Sagicorn

2)I am addicted to string cheese

3)I love to swim, especially underwater

4)I live alone

5)I am a very good speller

6)I still wear my 20 hole Dr. Martens almost every day

7)I have asthma

8)I have big teeth

9)I bite my fingernails

10)I fall in love too easily

11)I don't eat sugar

12)I love music made by men

13)I hate dresses

14)I am left-handed

15)I can't pay my bills

16)I drink too much

17)I don't drive

18)I apologize when I am wrong

19)I don't like bread

20)I love pills

21)I am lazy

22)I have Pantene hair

23)I have a iced venti sugar-free vanilla no-water extra ice americano almost every day

24)I am twenty-six

25)I wear contacts

26)I have never broken a bone

27)I love Pyramid Hefeweisen with five lemons

28)I am 5'10"

29)I hate the smell of new money

30)I love Mexican food

31)I have a wonderful family

21)I went to Italy

22)I am afraid of heights

23)I attract broken men

24)I eat too much

25)I am agnostic

26)I am addicted to lip balm

27)I forget to make my bed

28)I hate to vacuum

29)I read a lot

30)I am bored by this......

Okay. Whatever. I think that was a waste of time, but maybe it'll seem interesting to me later and I'll finish it.

6:41 p.m. - 2002-09-23
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites