chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why I suck...

Okay, time for a short list of everything that went wrong today:

1)Old guy kept talking through my first (paid for by someone else) drink.

2)Found out that Justin wasn't coming to the bar because of me, and had passed me walking a few days ago and acted like it didn't matter (which it apparently doesn't).

3)Karaoke lady fucked up my song and put on the vocal track--try singing any song with the one who made millions for it and see how you sound (very singing in the car)

4)Two losers (one being my unmentionable number six) ruined my second and third drinks--bought by me.

5)Came home and stooped to calling the ex-boyfriend, and he acted like an asshole!

Now, do I deserve the pitty prize of the moment, or what????? I totally fucked off my drinking thing for what???!!! Or whom??? And Why?????

I really totally hate myself right now!!!!!!!!!!!!

12:52 a.m. - 2002-09-23
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites