chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuuuccckk Me!

This is becoming such an old story I feel redundant even telling it, but here goes:

He didn't call and I did freak out, a lot. Not only did I spend all day freaked out, but then I called him and he said, "I forgot," which I wasn't expecting, and so, because I am really stupid, I said, "Well why don't you come see me now, please, please, please..." To which he replied, "The more you ask me the less I want to." (which I can actually understand, but as I was drunk at the time, I was not exactly in the right frame of mind for dicussing it anyway)So I said, "Fine." And hung up.

And then I cried, which is stupid, but excusable because of the drunk factor. And then it gets worse:

I came home and called my ex-boyfriend and he came over and....

Which proves that I am much to stupid to be wandering around the world unchaperoned.

Oh and to top it all off I lost $200. Lovely. Sometimes I wonder why I even get out of bed in the morning.

1:51 p.m. - 2002-09-18
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites