chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Justin

I have had one of those conversations like they have in the movies, where two people, who have only ever had brief poignant moments together, in a crazy moment just start telling the truth, in really large doses. Crazy to talk to a guy about how I felt about this and what I meant by that, and how we could've been together a year ago if he wasn't such an idiot, and have it go soooooooooooooo well!!!

Can we do positives and negatives, just for fun?

Starting with the pluses:

1)We think alike--could also be considered a negative

2)He's tall, cute, quiet, sincere, mature, satisfied

3)He's shy, which is cute, and he's honest, nearly to a fault like me.

4)He's single and hasn't really ever been in love, through no fault of his own, of course.

5)He's careful about things, except cars, which he drives way too fast!

The thing about him is I never went for him at any point in the past, because I didn't think I could be all about him, and there were ghosts and my own sense of not wanting to hurt anybody, that kept me apart from him. A lot has changed in the past few months and everything is different now, so I can be with him and know that I wouldn't hurt him.

The negatives will be more informal: too young, too independent, too set in his ways, too quiet.

If he doesn't call me tomorrow, I will definately freak out.

9:50 a.m. - 2002-09-16
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites