chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whatever bloats my goat

Tonight I went out and got drunk. I was with a friend that I know likes to go home early, so I drank faster than usual and when I cashed out I got a shot of Jager. Nothing important happened today, and it's sad that I've started days lately waiting for something important to happen. Maybe I am in a rut or whatever. I honestly thought I was rekindling a relationship with myself and that was fabulous, but the truth is, obviously, that I am lonely, bored, and in a serious rut. I'm ready for something to happen, but real life seems to avoid me as of late.

I've always relied on other people to make my decisions and I really don't know whether it's because I don't want to feel responsible or if it's because I believe everyone's better at this shit than I am.

All hail the rum-o!!!!!!!!!!!

12:21 a.m. - 2002-09-15
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites