chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

click

Today wasn't as bad as I expected. I'm definately not as fucked up and pathetic as I thought. At least I think I'm not.

I realized mostly that I haven't lost anything that was really mine, except the money, and money means very little to me anyway, so there's no reason to be all heartbroken and icky about two guys that don't matter.

I am better off alone, so it's a good thing I am.

11:50 p.m. - 2002-09-18
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites