chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Awesome

The other night I got this insane urge to have sex...um, yeah. I was drinking and watching this movie (I can't say which one, because it'll make me seem really pervy) and I decided it'd be a good idea to surprise Luis (he'd fallen asleep putting her down). I showered, shaved and put on my thigh-highs, barbie heels, etc. I lit candles all over the bedroom, put Lacuna Coil on repeat, and lotioned all my girly parts with frosting--yes, frosting.
When I was ready, I called him on the phone and told him it was time to come to bed. He was very surprised and excited (obviously), and we spent about four hours doing all sorts of super fun things and I am STILL sore!!! He loves me...
The next day we had people over for dinner and then yesterday we had a party. I am so tired!!!
I'm looking forward to Thanksgiving even though we have no money, but we're actually supposed to go to someone's restaurant for dinner. So that solves that problem.
I have to work in a little bit, but I just wanted to give myself credit for being such an awesome wife!!!

3:03 p.m. - 2008-11-26
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites