chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Color me agro

I painted the big wall in the living room a butterscotch color. It looks really awesome. I have a bunch more work to do in there, but now that I got all my drugs refilled, I might actually be able to finish. My back is still pretty fucked up.
I have all the paint I need for the two bathrooms, my bedroom, and the dining room. I'm just not quite sure when I think I'm going to be ready to start. But a new medicine cabinet is on it's way from Overstock.com, so I think I'll probably be starting in the master bath. That one's going to be a light silvery green. The other bathroom is sort of a terra cotta color (or will be). I'm going to do the dining room the same as the living room and the kitchen and the bedroom a kind of peachy color. It's light and neutral.
Tomorrow we have speech and then Andy's coming over. I work after that, but it's a break from my regular job (much needed), so I'm not dreading it. Vicodin isn't enough, lately, to get me motivated towards doing my job. I'm starting to feel very degraded by my job and I don't really want to feel like that anymore.
Luis thinks I am too overburdened to deal with pointless bullshit anymore--hence the break from my family, etc. I'm not so sure. It feels a little like PMS to me. I hope so. I'm getting kinda agro and I don't like it.

1:30 a.m. - 2008-08-27
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites