chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Two outta three ain't bad

My mom bought me a little sheltie puppy on the first. He's so cute! I love him. I've wanted a puppy since I was a little kid, and when I was nineteen I finally got one, but he died from parvo when he was three months old. I was so sad. This is the first AKC one I've had.
Then yesterday I went to print some of the 500 pics off my camera and the machine froze, so when I put the card back in my camera, it said, "Card Error." Basically now I am out all of my holiday pics and also a 1 gb card. It was devastating. Today I found out that I have strep, pneumonia, and a sinus infection. Lovely. But I got the good cough medicine, and a z-pack, so I'm high and I'm getting better instead of worse for once. I haven't been able to talk in like a month, but there's really no way to fix that. I just have to wait for my voice to come back.
Today H sent me a message on myspace. His profile pick has a girl licking his face. His message was nice, but obviously he hasn't changed much and I don't really care anyway. The whole thing is just stupid. He said in the message, "There's pics on my space if you want to see them." Ok right. If I wanted to see pics of him, then why would I have mailed all of them to his mom? What an ass. I'm really curious how he found me, though. Who's space has he been snooping around on? He only had 4 friends, so I'm thinking that it's just a fake site like the one I made for Luis' family to look at. And whyever he would make a fake myspace just to annoy me makes no sense.
So...a good think and two bad things...so far that's ok, I guess.

6:34 p.m. - 2008-01-03
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites