chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Letting go

I should be counting my blessings, but I'm thinking I must have PMS, so that makes it difficult. I'm going to try, though.

I have a beautiful family.

I have a cute puppy.

I'm not really sick anymore.

I'm getting things rolling with the therapy and everything.

I'm making progress on the medical leave thing.

My house is much better than it was this morning.

I'm going to get reimbursed for my broken memory card.

My husband's being nice and helpful.

Ok. All good things. Now what's bothering me is dumb and I shouldn't even care. But it's all the same stuff. I mean the people that are hurting me are doing it because they want to. That's the reason. So I shouldn't really let it bother me, and I shouldn't let myself get depressed and saddened by it. But I guess the fact that people are going out of their way to hurt me is what's bothering me. I sometimes feel like people enjoy taking things to that unnecessary next level and I don't really. Kicking everything up a notch doesn't really do it for me.
It doesn't matter, though. I have way more important things to worry about. I should just let it go.

9:40 p.m. - 2008-01-09
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites