chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goodness

Everything is going really good finally. I've scheduled a bunch of appt.s and found out that I can get free taxi rides and also that I don't have to pay any out of pocket medical expenses. That was all so unexpected! Woo hoo!!! Anyway, I had to get a binder, because I couldn't keep everything scattered around and inside my head anymore. It's really convenient to have it all in one place. Handy.
I'm waiting on the UPS man, because I'm expecting things from Bioque and American Eagle. There's a package for us at the post office that I think is from Mom, and John said it'd be ok if I just sent his presents back on the plane with Mom. So that'll save some money.
I'm really getting somewhere. Of course my working out and dieting has taken a backseat again. I'm back up in the mid-90's (ugh), but I will bust that all back out around the first of the year, because I'll be working less again. I don't seem to be able to focus on myself when I am busy focusing on other people. Why is that?
So it's all good again and I'm waiting to see Luis since he's been in the field most of this week. He should be home this evening. We need to have some quality time together. I feel like I never see him anymore except when he drives me to work or is here sleeping. It's not good.
Mom will be up here again soon, so that should help. I need to take him out while she's here, because we didn't really do that last time. I'll figure it all out eventually.

2:23 p.m. - 2007-12-19
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites