chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm not annoyed.

Today I'm off work and I'm not even going to waste my time expecting a break or a minute to myself. I pretty much know better. The other day when I was off, I was tired, trying not to get sick, and just plain not in the mood, so I told Luis I was going to disappear into my spare room and just read and take a nap. Well, he pretty much just went right to sleep instead. Goody. But I'm at the point where I just don't even care. If I let myself, I would just be annoyed and disappointed all the time, but I don't want to be, so I'm letting it all go.
This morning I added ground flax seeds to her peanut butter and waffles. She doesn't seem to notice. She's off rice again, so I need to get some more rice pasta and some red sauce or something.
I'm going to Victoria's Secret today to find something smelly for John's girlfriend. Fun...but I'm also finally going to get my contacts and probably mail some stuff. We'll see. Usually when I'm off Luis just works later, so I never get to take advantage of it. Anyway, I'm not annoyed or anything!

1:23 p.m. - 2007-12-14
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites