chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lovin' every minute of it

Today I actually accomplished some things:

1)cleaned her room

2)cleaned the living room

3)washed clothes and blankets

4)washed dishes

5)slow-cooked London Broil

6)ate the right things

I was such a good girl today. Tomorrow I will paint, shop for her table and chairs, and put away all the Halloween stuff.

On Thurs I'm going to see Across the Universe and Lars and the Real Girl with April. This will be the first time I've gotten to watch a movie without her since I had her!!! Yay!!!

Her Dr called me. Her heavy metal levels are fine. He's excited that she's getting into therapy. I'm excited by a couple things that I think are pretty cool. I've heard her say, "Ball," and "One, two" and "tickle" a bunch of times. Also, she kissed me the other day and then grabbed my hand and put it on her tummy so I would tickle her. She also put my hand on Elmo's tummy so I would tickle him. We have this thing I do when she doesn't want to be held. I grab her hand and swing her arm up and down (like old-fashioned slow dancing) and I sing, "Baby loves to dance and Mommy loves to dance." and then I spin her around...anyway, she loves it and yesterday I was holding her and she grabbed my hand so we could dance. I love all that stuff so much!!!

9:49 p.m. - 2007-11-05
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites