chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pretty Much Sucks (PMS)

I just don't know what's up, but right before my period it seems like I get this crazy urge to drink myself stupid. I feel like I paced myself pretty well, I left my drinks sitting, I left empties waiting...what more can you do??? And somehow I still ended up totally fucked up and I've spent all day today having a horrible anxiety hangover. Ugh...I was so retarded. Me and April went to see Lars and the Real Girl. After that we went to a comedy show and I got stupid drunk. Stupid. I'm so tired of this, because like I said before, if I can't handle my liquor, I shouldn't be drinking. It's undignified.
Yesterday I finished almost all the rest of the painting, so I'm supposed to be touching up today. I feel like the weather is reflecting my blahness. The sun was only out for about 10 minutes today. It's been dark the rest of the time. I just don't like days like that.
I don't know what I should do right now. I just put her down for a nap and I'm thinking maybe I could use more sleep myself. I still haven't been working out, but whatever. I ate right today. I guess that's something. I look like hell right now. I just want to get my period and get it over with and get on with my life.
I didn't make any phone calls today and I know that's horrible, but I just didn't feel like it. I won't feel like doing anything until I get my period. So far I don't even have cramps, and I was supposed to start today...I cannot be pregnant right now! That would just be too f-ing much!!!

3:02 p.m. - 2007-11-09
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites