chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On track, finally

Somehow in the last week I gained 7 lbs. Oh wait, I think it may have been all the fast food I was eating. Oops. Now I have a week and a half until my next Dr.'s appt. and so it's all about damage control. Yippee! I need to go back in there weighing 205--not 212. God I'm huge!!
Luis is leaving next week, but it's ok, because Oklahoma is a lot better than Iraq--where he spent last summer. But for me it will be one looong, lonely, fat summer. I am not looking forward to it.
My job really fucking sucks right now. My assistant manager is out to get me and it's working. But hey, others have tried (and failed) before to get me fired, so I'm not too too worried, really.
I have a "fit mama" video I'm supposed to be doing right now, but I suspect I will be taking a nap before I even consider that...surprise surprise.
Today is my very very first wedding anniversary! How exciting. A year ago yesterday I had a different last name and no husband. Once you have one it seems wierd to have lived without one. Pretty soon I guess I will be feeling that way about the baby as well. Wierd. Life is so strange. My life right now is sooooo different from the life I had when I started this diary. I think that was in like '02 or something. Crazy. I was still with H and wasting all my fucking time being a totally miserable lame ass loser. Ooh, fun! Boy do I NOT miss that. Being young really sucks sometimes.
But at the end of this year I will turn 30 and I will be married with children, so I am right on track (for once). And in three years I plan on getting pregnant again and then I will have two kids and I'll go back to school. By then I will have mastered the dieting thing and will be a sufficient role model for others to follow.
It's all coming together very nicely...

1:55 p.m. - 2005-06-14
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites