chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whew!

I let Luis read my diary--this one. I don't know why but he said he wanted to so hey. I couldn't even remember what I'd written, but I figured since we're already married, hopefully I was safe. Apparently he still likes me, so it couldn't have been that bad. But of course there was Paul and H and whoever in between. I don't know how he can stand it. I couldn't stand it. I would totally freak out. Reading about him in love with other girls and all the stuff they had between them would really bother me. I think I just must be too insecure.

I don't even actually know how many girls he's been with. I don't really want to know. I know about the girlfriends and some random hookers, but that's about it. I just can't stand to think about it. I will never want to read it.

But all's well that ends well, I guess, and if it makes him happy then I'm all for it. Apparently it's some kind of connection to me or something...I'm not sure. All I know is I'm glad we're still friends and I'm glad I've already told him pretty much everything about me. Otherwise I'm sure it could've been messy.

I'm really exhausted for some reason today and all I did was watch Sex in the City DVD's--pretty mucb. I guess I just must be lazy or overworked or staying up too late every night with the web cams. I think I'll try to take a nap before he wakes up to call me. Otherwise I won't be much fun!

It's hard being the wife at home. It's really lame. I like being the wife with the husband at home. Or rather I think I would like it. We were only actually married two weeks before he left. So who knows, maybe some day I'll have the luxury of wishing he would go away...I hope so.

9:08 p.m. - 2004-07-28
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites