chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hammered, as usual.

In two weeks he might be home. Yay! By then I will have went nine weeks without sex. Ugh. I don't even know how I've been able to do it, but I have noticed that it's gotten harder in the last couple.

I've been keeping busy getting hammered, though, and that's definately helping. Friday night was Goth night at a bar downtown and I got completely wasted and didn't have that much fun. But whatever. Last night I stayed home, for once, and that was good, because lately, for some reason, I've been spending a hundred dollars a night, and I cannot afford that. So. I think I'm going to go to the liquor store and just drink here more often. That'd be a lot cheaper! And Paul's not much of a drinker, so when he gets back, I'll probably be too busy having sex to get drunk!!! Woo hoo!!

2:54 p.m. - 2003-03-23
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites