chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perfect and drama filled New Year

New Year's Eve found me closing my store and drinking chamapgne for one while talking on the phone with my Mom in Cali. So far not so great, but not so bad and then...

Paul called and said they were letting him off early and so he'd be here about 1:30, which is not quite right, but hey. This was also extremely cool, because otherwise I wouldn't have seen him til tomorrow.

Oh, and now his ex knows we're together, so she hates us, and I have to work with her and she spent all day yesterday playing seventh grade drama queen. Blah. But I'm not going to stop seeing him so she'll just have to get over it. The thing that sucks about this is that she's now the only girl at my store that I don't get along with, and while that is amazing in itself, I still would prefer things to be okay between us.

10:02 a.m. - 2003-01-03
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites