chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lotsa dicks and balls

Last night Kelly asked me to go with her to a bar because some guy had asked her to go and she didn't want to go alone. Very smart girl. She has no money, but she had told the guy this and he said he would buy her drinks. So, we got to the bar and he wasn't there, so I bought us drinks and we hung out talking for about a half hour and then I said, "We should just go. We waited half an hour. That's fair enough. If we stay any longer, you will start seeming pathetic, and the whole night will be a waste because of some loser. Let's go have fun." So we went to another bar that's really more like a pool hall, and since she's friends with the bartender he let us play free and bought all her drinks (oh, and half of mine). We played on a professional table and we sucked ass. Seriously every game took at least half an hour! It was like playing a whole different game. For instance, on most tables side pocket shots are harder because they have corners sticking out trying to block your shot. Well, on this table the corner pockets had them too. Shots that shoulda been, never were. Ouch. Also, the balls just want to keep on rolling, and the table is way bigger. It was fun, though. We're supposed to go back tonight. I'm looking forward to another night of free drinks and pool. Maybe I'll get my groove back. I can see it trying to peek out every now and then. Besides that, this bar has Def Tones, Pantera, Tool, etc. on their juke box. Yay!!!!

Okay, now for a bit of minor bad news: I saw J.P. last night and.........nothing. I mean nothing! I don't even think he looked at me once. Ouch. But I am not giving up just yet. That could've been a fluke or something. Okay.

12:44 p.m. - 2002-11-22
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites