chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cry a little

I'm actually just writing because I was trying to find something interesting to read and I failed. I'm stuck at a part of the series I'm reading where I'm being introduced to the "mushroom lady" and I know she will play a very integral part in the story, but so far I can't seem to get past the part where I'm being introduced to her. The fact that I'm on book 5 should prove to me that I will at some point become totally interested in her, but it has been about a month of trying, and I still cannot seem to get past the introduction of her. So hey. Whatever. I am right now searching for a song on Morpheus and cannot find that either. Maybe that will be the theme of this day. The song is amazing, powerful, and poignant. But so far I have only been able to come up with the country version--which is none of these. The first time that I heard this song I cried, and now that I am totally hammered, I have a desire to hear it that is stronger than ever. I feel like crying, I guess. It's really a beautiful song.

1:58 a.m. - 2002-11-04
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites