chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perfectly exhausted

When I got home from work last night I made Luis some stir fry and we watched a movie...well, some of one. We mostly just had a bunch of sex all over the house. Ask and ye shall receive apparently! It was super fantastic. That man sure does know what he's doing...
Today I woke up at 7a after about 3hrs of sleep and I'm debating about whether I should take a nap or not. I have to take her to her OT appt when she gets home from school and then I have to go to work. It'll definitely be a long day no matter what.
I've been trying to be productive. I made myself some cinnamon coffee and had sausage and cheese for breakfast. I put a bunch more junk (toys) in bins and did laundry and the dishes. It doesn't seem to matter if I do forty things or zero. This house is always out of control. It's my fault, though. I've been wasting all of my alone-time "catching up" on sleep. If I worked on this house 5 hours every day it wouldn't look this way. Plus housework burns quite a few calories!
I'm not working out today, because I already burned about 47,000 calories last night. I'm sore enough, thank you very much.
I spent a lot of time looking online for photo cards, because I really want to do one and I never have. Mostly it was lame. They just want you to upload a photo into a premade card, and most of those are the flat ones. I hate those kind. I stumbled onto a UK website that lets you design the WHOLE ENTIRE CARD! It's awesome. The card folds! We're going to take pictures after Luis gets his Class A's altered. That'll give me just enough time to deflate, well somewhat.
I can't wait for Thanksgiving. We're going to be on our own this year and we're totally excited about that. We want to make Cornish game hens in the Rotisserie. That'll be so cute! I love having a tiny little family.
I'm so sleepy....

12:06 p.m. - 2008-11-20
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites