chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I get so tired of the same new thing

Everything completely sucks right now. I'm so tired of my job and his job and her school crap and being in pain...like I said--everything. I am still hoping this is pms, but I'm off all my meds and I'm going to try to start working out again somehow.
I got pretty fucked over by Andy and it pisses me off, because I always defended her and now I just want to beat her. But she's a half-toothless pill popping hag, so I guess she's going to be gross and awful so I should forgive her since she's so completely hopeless anyway...
I'm doing that thing again--that thing where I really mean to not talk at all and instead I end up saying all the wrong things to all the wrong people and then I regret it right after. Oops...PMS is so bad for me. I need to have some sex, really! When???
Ugh...
Tomorrow's her eval for the school district and I'm not really prepared. I don't even want to be putting her in school. Lame. Everything.

11:50 p.m. - 2008-09-04
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites