chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MOWER

I just found out that MOWER is playing the SD Mayhem show. I'm so jealous of John right now. He's probably going to go and get backstage and all that shit. I love Disturbed. Ugh...I'll be in the hospital getting her EEG. Fun!!!
I'm about to go on vacation and because I'm fat it's not that exciting, but I'm going to Mom's for a week before seeing Luis' family, so that's good at least. And I have like 31/2 weeks before I see John in Vegas. I want to swim in his pool! It has a waterfall!!!
I'm going to swim all the time...that's
my goal. I'm going to come back at least very much darker!!! Also, I want to go on long walks...I miss taking walks.

10:25 p.m. - 2008-06-03
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites