chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Busy Easter

Apparently my 'gold' membership ran out today. Oh well. So far with my day off I have cooked breakfast and organized her dvds.

Yesterday I:
*cleaned out my closet
*cleaned bathrooms
*bought a mop, clothes, and the dvd organizer

Luis is going by himself to see a movie. He's always denying himself things because he has to take her or he doesn't want to leave us to go do things when we hardly see each other, but I talked him into it.
I should be doing my floors, but I'm not very motivated today. I think I'll watch my movie (it's the one with Jack Black and Nicole Kidman) and then think about it. I'm pretty tired today, but I'm still doing good on the atkins and still losing weight. I'm down to 220 now...I can't believe how awful that is to write, but it's better than going up another 5. If I hadn't started dieting again I'd probably be 230, because I was gaining about 5lbs a week for a while (ugh).

10:51 a.m. - 2008-03-23
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites