chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Muy loco!

I can't believe it! I got on the scale today and it said 220! I don't know how anyone can promote an anti-depressant that makes you obese. Have they ever been fat girls?? Obviously not. I do not think fat and happy go together at all! I don't care what it takes. I'm losing this weight. Like today. I worked out on the elliptical for 37 minutes while I listened to 'Learn Russian in your Car.' No, I wasn't in my car, but it probably still works...since I was moving and all.
I'm also giving up food for a while. I'm going to call it fasting...it's lent isn't it? Whatever. I am on a liquid diet now. I don't care about being healthy or my atkins or anything. As soon as I'm back below 200 I will eat again. Yes, I'm crazy, but so is weighing 220!

5:51 p.m. - 2008-03-11
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites