chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Having a blast

She's doing so great now, learning things, singing, playing, and having fun. I'm so excited to be living this life finally. It's so much different than it was before I started all of this. I depended so much on my job for my sense of self worth and confidence, because it was the only place I felt like I was doing a good job and having any kind of fun.
Now that things are going so much better, I just look forward to everything so much more. I'm winning this battle and my confidence is back. I feel almost like myself again. All I need is to get back into the whole exercise routine. I dug out all my old workout dvd's so I can start on those and I am going to dust the cobwebs off of the elliptical today and see how that goes.
I'm going back to work today and here's where I'm a little worried. I just don't know how long I can maintain the kind of momentum I will need to make all of this work. Theoretically if I can hold on 'til October, it should slow down a little after that.
Being healthier will help.

2:18 p.m. - 2008-02-13
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites